SCK  Styrelsesammansättning
                                        säsongen 2005-2006

 

Ordförande        Arne Viktorsson
Dragongatan 2               931 64 Skellefteå
Hem: 0910-109 55        Arb: 0910-73 30 07
E-post: arne.viktorsson@explizit.se

V. Ordförande   Kurt Eriksson
Fäbodgatan 40              931 56 Skellefteå
Hem: 0910-77 98 89     Arb: 0910-73 18 13            Mobil: 070-5334901
E-post: kurt.eriksson@torpet.ac

Sekreterare         Arne Forsberg
Kantgatan 23                 931 38 Skellefteå
Hem: 0910-77 53 48     Arb: 0910-73 68 74
E-post: arne.j.forsberg@skola.skelleftea.se

Kassör                Tord Nylund
Molnstigen 26               931 51 Skellefteå
Hem:  0910-701801                                                  Mobil: 070-3293380
E-post: tord.nylund@outokumpu.com

 

Banmästare        Håkan Pålsson
Kvistgatan 61                931 58 Skellefteå
Hem: 0910-562 43                                                    Mobil: 070-6039595
E-post: hakan.palsson@kvisten.se

 

Ungdoms-          Peder Rodin

ansvariga            Sambagatan 7                931 65 Skellefteå
Hem: 0910-77 79 03    
E-post: peder.rodin@skola.skelleftea.se

                           Mikael Nerdal
Frostgränd 13                931 51 Skellefteå
Hem: 0910-175 35        Arb: 0910-10790                Mobil: 070:2242619
E-post: mikael.nerdal@spray.se

Suppleanter        Maria Wennerström
Lavgatan 2                    931 70 Skellefteå
Hem: 0910-56356                                                     Mobil: 070-304 87 85
E-post: mwennerstrom@hotmail.com

 

                           Ola Ekman
Tjärhovsgatan 5             93132 Skellefteå
Hem: 0910-10969                                                     Mobil: 070-237 96 62
E-post: ola.ekman@spray.se